skev engelska kanske..

the pain is gone, boy you put my smile on, when i was down in tears you took away all my fears. if i dream about this let me dream till the end, because it's always hurts when you don't hold my hand. When your arms is around me the heaven is near because boy you take me higher and take away all the tears.
if you cry i cry too, because my smile is for you.
nothing is forever but i pray every night, because if i haven't you here
i will never see the light.
you helpt me up again when i was down in hell,
i never let you go, i will love you till the end.
when you smile the time stand still, i love you now and i always will.
the pain is gone, boy you put my smile on, when i was down in tears you took away all my fears. if i dream about this let me dream till the end, because it's always hurts when you don't hold my hand. When your arms is around me the heaven is near because boy you take me higher and take away all the tears. nothing is forever but i pray every night, because if i haven't you here i would never see the light. you helpt me up again when i was down in hell, i never let you go, i will love you till the end.

förlåååt så hemskt mycke om min engelska är lite skev, inte mitt bästa ämne, haha!

älskar dig simon ♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0